TAMPERE

Tampereen paikallisosasto on perustettu 1952.

Hallituksen kokoonpano vuonna 2018

puheenjohtaja 
Maria Lammentausta, Q-Test Oy
puh. 040 505 2456
maria.lammentausta@q-test.fi

varapuheenjohtaja
Mikko Vaittinen, AGA Oy
puh. 040 572 1809

mikko.vaittinen@fi.aga.com

sihteeri
Jouni Malinen
puh. 044 289 9594
jouni.malinen@kemppi.com
 
jäsenet
Antti Lehtimäki, Tampereen Aikuiskoulutuskeskus
puh. 044 790 6253
antti.lehtimaki@takk.fi
  
Simo Lustig, Valmet Oy
puh. 0400 0769 796
simo.lustig@nettiviesti.fi
 
Hannu Leppänen, Kiwa Inspecta
puh. 050 358 9637
hannu.leppanen@inspecta.com
 
Jari Myllynen, SKS Toijala Works Oy
puh. 040 568 7694
jari.myllynen@sks.fi
 
Janne Jauhola, Viafin Process Piping Oy
puh. 040 846 4436
janne.jauhola@viafin.fi
 
Tuukka Starck, Valmet Oy
puh. 050 442 2667
tuukka.starck@valmet.com

varajäsenet
Jouni Malinen (sihteeri)
Juha Leppänen